Caregiver Conference revisited

I invited a buddy to join me at the Caregiver Conference. He replied,
“Dan,

It looks quite interesting, but I don’t think I can make it at this time.

Thanks for thinking of me.”

Healthcare Professionals in attendance please take note:

Cost: FREE.  Plus a free box lunch will be provided.

Continuing Education: Certificates of attendance and course objectives will be handed out at the end of the conference.

 

Caregivers not in attendance can also note:

“It looks quite interesting, but I don’t think I can make it at this time.”

 

All we ask of the healthcare professionals (somewhere between the cost of doing business and continuing education) is to think about what it will take to help men attend to better caregiving.

This entry was posted in temp. Bookmark the permalink.