Contact Information

Questions? Comments?
****<eMail MLBerg>***

Why should you touch base and provide feedback? Which temperament is best unuttered:
"The worst I
ever felt was when you gave up on me. The best I ever felt was when I
noticed you cared."
or,
"Poor planning on your part does
not constitute an emergency on ours."

Return to your deliberations. Please don’t panic. Make space for centering of the positives you’ve observed. Study the vocabulary of caregiving and learn to deal with the stressors of peak demands.

If you can’t find what you’re looking for on the site and your eMail questions haven’t received proper attention, let me know and I’ll give you my telephone number so we can book a time to visit. Hang in there! Dan

This entry was posted in nav. Bookmark the permalink.