Social Butterflies

It is a moot point to tell you I have the social skills of an engineer. I am an engineer. This spaces format is predominantly a social networking media. I chose to participate by defining social as a forum for examining views on responsibility in today’s global society.

It is important to tell you about our care receivers. We are caregivers. We are just like you. We try to juggle many interests, responsibilities, and cares. Sometimes we are successful. We fail, we endeavor, and we exist.

How should it be? What makes it best for the sum of the parts, the whole? Communication of the message "I am hurting" needs to be heard. Volunteering the offer "What can I do to help?" needs to be accepted.

We all have limitations. Let’s try to appreciate diversity and work together with efficiency and gratitude.

This entry was posted in misc. Bookmark the permalink.