Possible but not very Probable means there is still a Chance…

  • Do I buy a lottery ticket?
  • Do I expect to win whenever I have a chance?
  • Should I eliminate the chances that others have to succeed?

Become a caregiver and learn to give hope.

  • Do I advocate for the marginalized?
  • Have I shown preferential option to the poor?
  • Will others misunderstand my purpose?

Being on the same page as someone else does not eliminate the possibility of being on opposite sides; it only means you are open to discerning which miscommunications have occurred and you are willing to start fresh. Kind-of like buying a new lottery ticket.

Plausible: It could happen if we all work together and don’t give up.

This entry was posted in hope. Bookmark the permalink.

Hang In There

