If Loving You Is Wrong…

…then I am destined to be blamed for misdirected dedications, devotions, and faithful support.

…I can only imagine what other sorrows might exist in life because clearly this burden is not easily lifted.

…there is no sadness to disprove my loyalty.

But I can envision for you a complete disregard for life. How can I help? How can I become the example we need to accept injustices in the names of others? We do this by extending love past borders, beyond limits, to the least deserving.

This entry was posted in Accused, ITN. Bookmark the permalink.

Hang In There

