One Moment Of Sweat (2)

“By the toil of my brow, if ever I should deign to advocate again, let it not be for the wrong reasons.”

“There’s no harm in the things I do…only in hesitation when I do not try my best.”

“It’s too bad, really, that we can’t all just ’get along’ to take this at face value.”

“I paid my debt. You screwed up for the last time.”

“Destiny, poetry, faith, humor, failure, acceptance, planning. I get the feeling it’s all been done before. What do you think?”

“Lead, follow, create resources, collaborate. Thank God we have hope. Thank you for giving care.”

My posts may become infrequent for a while. Readership is important. Practice is essential. Dan

This entry was posted in Acceptance, destiny, escape, failure, faith, gratitude, growth, humor, ITN, PLANNING. Bookmark the permalink.